Our Team

At our core, we are a team of passionate individuals dedicated to pushing boundaries and creating innovative solutions for our customers and unique service areas. We each bring a unique set of skills and experiences to the table, fostering a dynamic environment where creativity thrives. With a shared commitment to excellence, we continuously inspire and support one another, driving our collective success.

We aren’t just a group of individuals, but a cohesive unit that embodies resilience, creativity, and a relentless pursuit of greatness. We pride ourselves in finding solutions that best serve our communities.

Orlean Smith
1992 | Owner/President

Betty Smith
’72 – 2015 | Owner/Office Manager
2015 | Office Consultant

Shane Smith
1992 | Accounting Manager

Misty Souther
1996 – 1998

2005 | General Manager

Barbara Vest
2013 | Internal Accounting

Penny Hembree
2023 | CSR/Marketing

Kelli Proe
2012 | CSR/Purchasing

Mike Dawkins
2011 | Data Center Technician

Keith Yount
1992 | Telco/Broadband Technician

Rusty Fassino
1998 | Telco/Broadband Technician

Greg Cecil
2009 | Plant Manager

Stanton Souther
2022 | Telco/Broadband Technician

Blake Denny
2022 | Telco/Broadband Technician